Search product:
 
 

NEK PROJECT

CHINA HUANENG GROUP

CPIC

HIGHWAY IN SHANGHAI ZHEJ…

SHANGHAI SUBWAY LINE 1

SHANGHAI F1 RACING


 
Technical support
 
Former-sell support

We can design and set up optical fiber net under the national or international standard with five telecommunication experts. We not only focus on the initial demand, but also consider the upgrade in the future. All this make the project scientific and advanced. We will be appreciated you can give us some advise.
 After-sell support

There are so many optical fiber fusion machines.OTDR, grinders, and skilled workers. We can offer knight service, such as trunk line, MAN, internet, compus network and some other area. Including cable laying, trouble removing and so on. Products and services will be verified for 1 year, according to the customers’ demand we can maintain with another contracts. our promise is 3 days solve the problems make a reaction in 2 hours.
  Service equipment
Fiber Fusion Splicer
 the observation of X and Y    direction fiber

 5-inch large-screen LCD   display

 Four languages optional

 Built-in temperature,   humidity screen menu tips

 Simple operation

 Origin: Japan, Model: 40 S


OTDR tester

 Dynamic Range: 1310/1550    nm30/28 dB

  Can test 100 km

  Accuracy: Loss: ± 0.01 dB.

  TekRanger 2 TFS3031

  Origin: North America
Fiber grinding machine
  provide on-site grinding

  Greatly exceeding the    level of hand-grinding

  To achieve: insertion    loss <= 0.3 dB

  Return Loss (loss)> =    45dB


PM

  PM


Other test equipment
  Fluke Network Tester (DSP-100)

  Whether certify cable quality, diagnose fault or certificate the increasing ,moving and changing site again, DSP-100 network tester network can be accelerated faster, easier to solve the problem. Fluke network tester can ensure the speed of 17 seconds to complete a link test under the premise of high-precision instrument. DSP-100 fully not only meets all the current testing standards, but also provide an effective diagnostic capacity to use its patented "time-domain crosstalk analysis" function, can quickly point out the user interface which is brought by poor connectivity, crude quality and the false installation of fiber optic cable and so on. Rechargeable batteries can supply two hours continually to ensure a day work. This Can be used to preserve the important test results. DSP-100 can store more than 1,000 TIA TS-B67 test results or 600 ISO test results, and the results can be downloaded to a PC computer in two minutes.

产品搜索:
 
 

三峡工地

宝钢马迹山码头

华能玉环热电厂

太平洋保险大厦

申苏浙皖高速公路

上海轨道交通1号线


 
技术支持
 
售前支持

公司拥有五名通信行业专家,可以进行符合国家、国际标准的光纤网络策划、设计。既根据用户目前的需求,还考虑数年后的需求;既使方案具有实用性,又考虑方案的科学性、先进性,提供出性价比极高的光纤网络通讯方案。欢迎广大客户咨询。
 售后支持

公司拥有数台熔接机,ODTR及十余名有着丰富经验的施工人员。公司能胜任干线、城域网、光纤到楼、光纤到户、企业网,校园网的光缆敷设、熔接接续服务,并能提供光线路的故障排除、抢修服务。公司提供的产品和服务,质量保证期为一年,一年后根据用户的需要,经公司认可,可续签保证期。在保证期内,公司承诺在1个工作日内2小时之内响应,一般问题在3日内解决。
  服务设备
光纤熔接机
 时观察X和Y方向光纤

 5英寸LCD大屏幕显示

 四种语言可选

 内置温度湿度屏幕菜单提示

 操作简单方便

 产地:日本、型号:40S

OTDR测试仪
 动态范围:1310/1550 nm30/28dB

 可以测试100km

 精度:Loss: ±0.01 dB.

 TekRanger? 2 TFS3031

  产地:北美
光纤研磨机
 可以提供现场研磨

 现场研磨水平

 大大超过手工研磨水平

 达到:插损(loss)<= 0.3 dB

 回损(loss)>= 45dB



光功率计

  光功率计


其他测试设备
  Fluke网络测试仪(DSP-100)

  无论是认证光缆质量,进行故障诊断或是再次认证增加、移动和变化的站点,用DSP-100网络网络测试仪都可更快速成、简便地解决问题。Fluke网络测试仪能够在保证高精度的前提下,以17秒的速度完成一条链路的测试。DSP-100完全满足当前所有的测试标准,更可以提供有效的诊断能力运用其专利的“时域串扰分析”功能,可以快速指出由不良的连接、粗质的安装工艺和不正确的光缆类型等缺陷的位置直观的用户界面。可充电电池能够持续供电2小时,保证一天的工作任务。可用于保存重要测试结果。DSP-100可存储1000多个TIA TS-B67的测试结果。或600个ISO的测试结果,而且能够在2分钟之内下载到PC机中。