Search product:
 
 

NEK PROJECT

CHINA HUANENG GROUP

CPIC

HIGHWAY IN SHANGHAI ZHEJ…

SHANGHAI SUBWAY LINE 1

SHANGHAI F1 RACING


 
company introduction
 

  

Shanghai GuangTe Communication Science and Technology Development Co.Ltd was established by several communication experts. We are always focus on product research; produce; sell; serveice.we are devoted ourselves into social, develop ourselves; create precision; create famous brand; standing on china, step into international.
 
  Optical fiber communication is our root. Related to CATV; telecommunication. We can produce:outdoor&indoor optical fiber cable; fiber optical patch cord; waterproof pigtail cable; Optical fiber adapter; optical fiber attenuator; Optical fiber distribution cabinet; Optical fiber cable joint enclosure; Optical fiber splitter and some other products. Based on the products we produced. We can offer kinds of service in this optical fiber communication industry. We also focus on the FTTH, FTTD.
 
 Excellent team is constituted by so many masters, bachelors and about 20 engineers. All employees is over 100.we are always keep expanding our team. There are several produce lines and test equipment. Some products have been tested by Ministry of Information Industry and National Broadcasting and TV Bureau. We also get the permission to run our business. Meanwhile our product quality can meet the ISO 9001 and 2000 quality control system.
 
Focus that can be profession, profession that can be creation. Science widely used in our company that can make us Base in China, venture globally

产品搜索:
 
 

三峡工地

宝钢马迹山码头

华能玉环热电厂

太平洋保险大厦

申苏浙皖高速公路

上海轨道交通1号线


 
公司简介
 

  上海光特通讯科技发展有限公司由多位长期致力于通讯行业的专家组建而成的股份制高科技企业。公司成立之初,便专注于光纤通讯的产品研发、生产、销售、服务。服务社会、发展自我、创造精品、打造品牌、立足中国、走向世界,是公司的宗旨。

   公司以光纤通信为核心,涉及CATV,电信运营等两大光纤通信领域,产品包含:室外、室内光缆,光纤配线产品,光纤适配器,光纤跳线,防水尾缆,光分路器,波分复用器,光接头盒等产品。公司基于产品,提供光通信系统的设计集成的服务,致力于FTTH、FTTD的系统开发。
    公司拥有一个优秀的团队,其中包括数名硕士及学士20余名的技术人员,员工总数超过了100人。我们还在不断扩充队伍。公司拥有多条生产线及先进的检测设备。有部分产品通过了信息产业部或国家广电总局的入网检测,并获得了入网许可证公司顺利通过了ISO9001:2000版的国际质量管理体系认证。
    专注,才能专业;专业,才能创造精品。只有坚持科技进步才能真正做到“立足中国,走向世界”